SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Matt Dearien, President / mdearien@mvschools.net
Roxanne Davis, Vice President / rdavis@mvschools.net
Lori Dobbins, Secretary / ldobbins@mvschools.net
Mark Bauerlein / mbauerlein@mvschools.net
Dickie Bishop / dbishop@mvschools.net
Micheal Stewart / mstewart@mvschools.net
Rachelle Stewart / rstewart@mvschools.net